Meet Our Team

Laura Bertolacci
Laura Bertolacci
Partner, Broker Associate

CalDRE #00868180
(650) 575-3822
Laura@LauraBertolacci.com
www.LauraBertolacci.com

Read Bio
Robert R. Bredel
Robert R. Bredel
Partner/Realtor

CalDRE #01493564
(650) 520-9343
bob@bredelhomes.com
www.bredelhomes.com

Read Bio
Tatum Clarke
Tatum Clarke
Partner/Realtor

CalDRE #01365617
(650) 714-5852
tatum@joyceandtatum.com
www.joyceandtatum.com

Read Bio
Joyce Romeo
Joyce Romeo
Partner/Realtor

CalDRE #01364654
(650) 888-4366
joyce@joyceandtatum.com
www.joyceandtatum.com

Read Bio
Alana Corso
Alana Corso
Partner/Managing Broker

CalDRE #01914996
(650) 504-0270
alana@alanacorso.com
www.alanacorso.com

Read Bio
Cory Cooper
Cory Cooper
Realtor

CalDRE #01322435
(650) 921-9855
corybroker@gmail.com

Feeras Duqmaq
Feeras Duqmaq
Realtor

CalDRE #01975436
(415) 269-6775
Feeras@DwellAgents.com
www.FeerasatDuqmaqHomes.com

Read Bio
Vicki Glynn
Vicki Glynn
Realtor

CalDRE #00859506
(650) 704-2180
vicki@vickiglynn.com
www.vickiglynn.com

Read Bio
Samie Goodman
Samie Goodman
Realtor

CalDRE #01515818
(650) 520-3413
samiegoodmanhomes@gmail.com
www.samiegoodman.com

Read Bio
Rachel Hardyck
Rachel Hardyck
Realtor

CalDRE #01415869
(650) 224-3247
rhardyck@gmail.com
www.rachelhardyck.com

Read Bio
Joe Haws
Joe Haws
Realtor

CalDRE #01998360
(650) 452-4984
josephkhaws@gmail.com
www.joehaws.com

Read Bio
Tara Jaramillo
Tara Jaramillo
Realtor

CalDRE #01443521
(650) 888-9589
tara@tarajaramillo.com
www.tarajaramillo.com

Read Bio
Celeste Love Pagan
Celeste Love Pagan
Realtor

CalDRE #010727215
(650) 759-2097
katracepag@gmail.com

Kristina Patrick
Kristina Patrick
Realtor/Office Manager
Read Bio
Teri Shaughnessy
Teri Shaughnessy
Realtor

CalDRE #01789302
(650) 504-4016
trshaughnessy@gmail.com
www.teriandkristinahomes.com

Read Bio
Kayla Velasco
Kayla Velasco
Realtor

CalDRE #01943872
(650) 520-3791
kayla@kaylavelasco.com
www.kaylavelasco.com

Read Bio
Cliff Whearley
Cliff Whearley
Realtor

CalDRE #01788348
(650) 704-8883
cliffwhearley@gmail.com
www.cliffwhearley.com

Read Bio
Alison Williams, MBA
Alison Williams, MBA
Realtor
Read Bio